My 1rst order from Pretty&Cute

Published December 28, 2011 by Beauty-full Dreams

Last April, while looking for a new body scrub, I discovered a great website selling all kinds of Korean and Japanese skin care, hair care, makeup and accessories : Pretty&Cute . Being the beauty addict that I am, I just had to try some of their products. So here’s what I ordered back then :

– Lioele Bubble Body Scrub

– Lioele Carry Me Hand (Blueberry)

– Lioele Real Color Eye Shadow (Bijou White)

– Lioele Blooming Gloss (Lovely Two-Way)

– Lioele Honey Essential Mask

– Lioele Pomegranate Essential Mask

– Skin79 Sweet Honey Sugar Scrub

As you can see, most of the products were from Lioele. I had never heard of that brand before but they had good reviews and I couldn’t resist these cute and girly packagings. Every woman is a girl at heart, indeed 🙂 The lovely staff from Pretty&Cute also included 3 samples with my order : Lioele Beyond The Solution BB Cream, Lioele 3D Skin Fix Makeup Base and Lioele Waterdrop Sleeping Pack.

Stay tuned for the reviews !

One comment on “My 1rst order from Pretty&Cute

Leave a Reply

