Short hiatus…

Published March 2, 2012 by Beauty-full Dreams

I’ve been really busy with work and it’s going to get worse these next 2 weeks, thus I won’t be able to update my blog 😦 But the good news is once this project is over, I will be able to post my reviews twice a week !

Teaser:  When I come back I will review Lioele Blooming Gloss, give you all the information you need on the brand Lioele and tell you why buying from Pretty&Cute is a nice experience. So don’t miss it !

See you soon !

Leave a Reply

