2nd order from Pretty&Cute

Published June 23, 2012 by Beauty-full Dreams

I was so pleased with my first order that I decided I needed more Lioele products in my life. So here’s what I chose for my 2nd Pretty&Cute order (still last year) :

– Lioele Bubble Body Scrub

– Lioele Honey Essential Mask

– Lioele Red Ginseng Essential Mask

– Lioele Waterdrop Sleeping Mask

– Lioele Leg Shaping Gel

– Lioele Aroma Waterproof Lip&Eye Remover

– Lioele Hydro Peel Therapy Foam Cleansing

– Skin79 All Day Sun Powder

– Sana Pore Putty (Clear)

The last one is actually a well-known Japanese makeup base that’s supposed to even your skin like no other. The fake eyelashes you see on the pic were a gift from Pretty&Cute based on the amount of the order (I actually received 4 of them ^^), which was a really nice idea. And I also got 2 free samples : Lioele Beyond the Solution BB Cream and Skin79 Super + BB Triple Functions.

Stay tuned for the reviews !

Leave a Reply

