My 3rd Order From Pretty&Cute

Published November 27, 2012 by Beauty-full Dreams

As the saying goes, “Everything comes in threes”, so here are the items I bought in my 3rd order (still last year) from Pretty&Cute :

– Lioele Vita Shake Pack (Blueberry)

– Lioele Minus Inch Body (Cool Gel)

– Lioele Carry Me Hand (Blueberry)

– Lioele Skin Fix Makeup Base

– Lioele Bubi Bubi Tint Balm (Tropical Raspberry)

– Lioele Carry Me Mascara

– Lioele Bubi Bubi Mascara (Dancing Blue)

– Skin79 Rose Moisture Mask

– Skin79 Essence Moist Balm

– Epi Magic Facial Hair Remover

Pretty nice, right ? 🙂 Actually, I had a small problem with this order : I was wondering why it took so long to be shipped so I sent an inquiry to Pretty&Cute. It turned out that the shipping was delayed because another item I ordered was sold out and they didn’t manage to contact me about it. But after my inquiry, Pretty&Cute‘s customer service took good care of my problem and I finally got my order. And when I opened my parcel, I found the cute bow fringe holder you see on the photo added to my items ^^ So if you have any issue with your order, just get in touch with their customer service, they are really nice and helpful !

Leave a Reply

