Just a little rant…

Published December 7, 2012 by Beauty-full Dreams

If you’re wondering why the posts belonging to my Advent Calendar appear in such a chaotic way, the answer is simple : I have to literally fight against the post editor and the media system to get my post published correctly. Photos that don’t appear inside the posts, random resizing and even full texts disappearing when saving my drafts, let’s face it the last wordpress update is a true nightmare !

I’m doing my best to post on time but correcting these issues takes time, especially when the editor refuses the changes you make… several times in a row.

Let’s hope that things get back to normal soon !

Leave a Reply

