My 2013 Korean Cosmetics Wish List – Banila co. & VOV

Published January 8, 2013 by Beauty-full Dreams

A brand new year means new resolutions, new beginnings but also new shopping sprees ! Let me share with you my ultimate dream list of Korean cosmetics for 2013 :

BANILA CO.

Tea Party Mask Sheet Set (Apple Mint / Lemon Balm / Orange Pekoe / Earl Grey / Milk Tea)

bco2 bco1

Miss Water Mr Oil Hydrating Cream

bco3

Give Me Your Hand Watering Hand Cream (Grapefruit, Redcurrant)

bco4bco5

I have the previous version of this hand cream in Sugar Lemon and I absolutely love it ! It’s a thick gel that creates water droplets once spread and does a very good job hydrating your hands. 🙂

Clean It Zero Resveratrol

bco6

I tried a sample of the very first Clean It Zero and I was amazed by the results ! This one contains resveratrol, which is a powerful antioxidant.

Prime Primer – Classic Matte

bco7

Photo credits : Banila co.

VOV

Eye Shadow

v1

Super Food Farm Mask Pack

vov1

vov2

Castledew Watershot Foundation

v2b

I heard a lot of positive opinions on this Watershot Foundation so I’ve been wanting to try it for quite a while. The only problem is that I’m having a hard time finding it…

Castledew Watershot Base

v3

I love water-based products so these bases are a natural choice. But, like its foundation counterpart, it’s not very easy to find online 😦

Castledew Pearl Up Eyes

v4

The Castledew line was the very first Korean makeup products I saw. Unfortunately, there was no way I could order them back then. Now it’s time to do something about this unfairness 😉

Photo credits : VOV

Leave a Reply

