My 2013 Korean Cosmetics Wish List – It’s Skin & Etude House

Published January 9, 2013 by Beauty-full Dreams

Second part of my 2013 dream list 🙂

IT’S SKIN

Apple Peeling Tissue

it4

Secret Body Solution Chic Cheek Patch Moist

it3

I have combination skin so my cheeks can get quite dry at times while the rest of my face doesn’t need special care. That’s why I really like the idea of treating my cheeks separately 🙂 This line also includes a brightening patch for cheeks and moisturizing/cooling patches for the shoulders and upper back.

Mini Bebe Hand Cream

it2

I have a soft spot for cute scented hand creams as you can use them several times a day and you can smell their lovely fragrance as often as you want on your hands ^-^ These ones are Fresh Lime, Vanilla Cotton and Cherry Blossom.

Tomajelly Mask Sheet

it5

I don’t know why but I find the idea of a tomato jelly mask very appealing 🙂

Secret Body Solution Whitening Essence

it1

I noticed that the skin on my elbows have become a bit darker and using a body scrub doesn’t make it lighter so I am really curious about this body whitening essence.

Photo credits : It’s Skin

ETUDE HOUSE

Sleeping Facial Pack – Pore Tightening

eh1

I bought the Moisturizing version (the pink one) for my mum a while ago and she’s very happy with it so I thought about trying the Pore Tightening one. It’s not so much for the effect on pores (mine aren’t really large) but it’s said to have a good sebum control so it might be helpful sometimes.

Missing U Lip Balms – I Can Fly

eh2aeh2beh2ceh2d

Cute animal + fun-shaped lip balm = winning combination !

Missing U Hand Creams –  I Can Fly

eh4aeh4b

Help My Finger Nail Paraffin Pack

ehnailpack

Pink Candy Sweet Cake Fragrance

eh3

I’ve always had a sweet tooth, even for cosmetics ^^

Photo credits : Etude House

Leave a Reply

