My 2013 Korean Cosmetics Wish List – Baviphat & Tony Moly

Published January 13, 2013 by Beauty-full Dreams

Third part of my 2013 wish list 🙂

BAVIPHAT

Sugar Girl Baby Lotion

bvlotion1bvlotion3bvlotion2

I’m really interested in these lotions since they work both for the face and the body and each of them have ingredients that are great for the skin (jojoba, evening primrose, chamomile for the white one / camellia, apricot, apple, grape, pomegranate, strawberry, watermelon, peach for the pink one / jojoba, macadamia, allantoin, lecithin for the orange one).

Sugar Girl Jelly Shadow

bvdia

A couple years ago, pudding-like eye shadow was a big thing in Korea. I already tried and loved Holika Holika Aqua Petit Jelly Shadows and now I want to try the Baviphat ones, which seem much more pigmented. I still regret not getting my hands on Etude House Pudding Dia Eyeshadows in time 😦

Fruit Miracle Apple Tanggle Jelly Mask Sheet

bvjelly

Once again, the jelly + fruit combination sounds good to me 🙂 I actually have the Lemon one but I haven’t tried it yet. There’s also a Peach version, for those interested ^^

Indi Girl Sweet Walnut Body Scrub

bvscrub

I have another body scrub by Baviphat, the Indi Girl Aroma Coffee Body Scrub, that I love (mmm, the heavenly smell of freshly ground coffee beans that fills up the bathroom 🙂 ) so I guess this Sweet Walnut must have a great fragrance too. And it will be much more convenient than dipping your fingers into the Aroma Coffee pot 😉

Fruit Apple Trouble Bye Cleansing Foam

bvapple

This apple foam would be a perfect addition to my collection of fruity cleansing foams (I already have the Baviphat Natural Pure Facial Foams in Avocado, Peach and Citrus and the Orange, Pomegranate, Banana and Green Grape versions of the It’s Skin Have A… range) !

Photo credits : Baviphat

TONY MOLY

Lemon D-Tok Body Cleanser / Lemon D-Tok Body Gel

tmdtk

I don’t know if these slimming cleanser and gel are truly effective but products that contain lemon, orange, blueberry, cane sugar, maple sugar, caffeine, chili pepper, seaweeds and menthol can only be good for your skin 🙂

Red Apple Hand Cream

tmapplehand

As you know if you read my Korean Cosmetics Advent Calendar, Tony Moly Red Appletox Honey Cream is one of my absolute favourite Korean products, so I can’t help but wanting this lovely Red Apple Hand Cream !

Expert Hydrogel Mask – Gold Peptide

tmgold

Who wouldn’t want to try a mask made with gold extract ? ^^

Real Homemade Pack – Potato & Cucumber

tmpotato

I know that cucumber can do a lot of good to your skin but this is the first time I see a potato mask 🙂

Delicious Grapefruit Cleansing Oil Gel

tmgrape

I need an oil cleanser to thoroughly get rid of my BB cream so if it also has a wonderful grapefruit fragrance, that’s perfect !

Photo credits : Tony Moly

Leave a Reply

