Gmarket Etude House Sweet Recipe 2nd Order

Published March 4, 2013 by Beauty-full Dreams

Look at what I received this morning…

gmsweet2a.jpg

… a Gmarket parcel !

gmsweet2b.jpg

Any guess about what I ordered this time ? ๐Ÿ˜‰

gmsweet2c.jpg

Let me give you a hint : it’s probably the sweetest makeup ever ๐Ÿ™‚

gmsweet2d.jpg

You guessed it right ! I couldn’t help buying more Etude House Sweet Recipe items ^-^

gmsweet2e.jpg

But first, a fresh bottle of one of my absolute must-have cosmetics : Baviphat Milk Moisture Lip&Eye Remover !

gmsweet2f.jpg

And It’s Skin Sensitive Cream for my mum ๐Ÿ™‚

gmsweet2g.jpg

Here they areย : I now proudly present Etude House Sweet Recipe Chocolate Highlighter, Dear My Jelly Lip-talk JBE101 and Cupcake All Over Color OR202 !

gmsweet2i.jpg

The best white chocolate bar to date : looks yummy, beautifies your skin and has zero calory ๐Ÿ˜‰

gmsweet2j1.jpg

I wanted to buy this shade last time but I wasn’t sure how it would turn out so I waited to see it swatched…

gmsweet2j2.jpg

… but I was right from the start, this “Slice of Tangy Lemon” and its pretty pink sparkles were made to join my makeup collection ^-^

gmsweet2k1.jpg

How about a Sweet (Recipe) Cupcake (All Over Color) ย for dessert ? ๐Ÿ˜‰

gmsweet2k2.jpg

This Peach Sugar Cake has a lovely blush color andย theย sunnyย smell of a tasty peach ๐Ÿ™‚

gmsweet2h.jpg

Freebies time : Etude House Baking Powder Cleansing Foam Moist and It’s Skin Pure Moisture Gel & Toma Jelly Cream !

Coming up next : the Etude House Cotton Candy Ball review !

4 comments on “Gmarket Etude House Sweet Recipe 2nd Order

  • I love the haul! And I thoroughly enjoy your sweet recipe reviews ๐Ÿ™‚ I can never get enough of it. Thanks for helping me complete the swatches post! I really appreciate it.

    Hi! Thank you so much for dropping by and leaving the kind comment ๐Ÿ™‚ I knew there was a risk in using these photos so I sourced them in the best manner and I’ll be happy to take them down if needed. Thanks for letting me use them! I’m sure a lot of people appreciate your contributions to this post ^^

    And my goodness! Thank you for the swatch! I’ve been looking everywhere for it.

    Have a great day!

    • Thank you very much ! I’m glad you like them ๐Ÿ™‚

      You’re welcome, I’m happy I could help ^^ Don’t worry, since you sourced all the photos, I don’t think you’ll get in trouble for this. If you need to use other pics from me in the future, just go ahead, that’s totally fine ๐Ÿ™‚ And if you want to see swatches from any product I own, don’t hesitate and ask me ๐Ÿ˜‰

      Have a great day too !

  • Leave a Reply

