Etude House Bling In The Sea, Dear My Jelly Lips-talk and Holika Holika I Want Chu Swatches

Published January 20, 2014 by Beauty-full Dreams

As promised, here are some swatches from my latest Gmarket order :

Etude House Bling In The Sea Proof 10 Color Eye Stick BL602 Ocean Wave Blue

ehbl0.jpg

Even though it has a blue sticker on the cap, is called “Ocean Wave Blue and looks blue when you open it, this eye stick is actually a green shade

ehbl1.jpgNo flash, direct sunlight

ehbl2.jpgNo flash, inside

A green-blue aqua kind of shade if you prefer, but still green 😉 And extremely shiny ❤

Etude House Sweet Recipe Dear My Jelly Lips-talk JPK004 Grapefruit Syrup

ehdj1.jpg

My 3rd Sweet Recipe Dear My Jelly Lips-talk ! So after “A Mouthfull Of Cotton Candy” and “A Slice Of Tangy Lemon”, please welcome my new “Grapefruit Syrup”

ehdj2.jpg

I’m kidding ! Although a neon glow-in-the-dark orange lipstick would be fun 😀  I just like the way it looks hit by a ray of sun, but its real color is this :

ehdj3.jpg

And like all the Dear My Jelly Lips-talk lipsticks, don’t take the bright solid color of the tube for granted :

ehdj4.jpgNo flash, direct sunlight. From left to right : 1 swipe, 2 swipes, 3 swipes

ehdj6.jpgNo flash, inside. From left to right : 1 swipe, 2 swipes, 3 swipes

Holika Holika I Want Chu “Mojito Kiss” & “Cherry Coke Kiss”

I Want Chu is a set of 2 lipbalms, 1 for you & 1 for your boyfriend, aiming to add some extra flavor to your kisses ^^ There are 4 different sets but I only picked 2 : “Mojito Kiss” & “Cherry Coke Kiss”.

hhchumojito.jpg

Mojito Kiss = Mint + Lemon

hhchu1.jpg

No flash, inside. Left = Lemon, right = Mint

These lipbalms all have a delicious smell but they’re pretty sheer, although glossy, on the skin. Except the Cherry one, which is a bit more pigmented :

hhchucherry.jpg

Cherry Coke Kiss = Cherry + Cola

hhchu2.jpg

No flash, inside. Left = Cola, right = Cherry

That’s all for now ! Next time, I’ll tell you if It’s Skin Apple Peeling Tissue is really worth buying, so stay tuned 😉

Leave a Reply

