Gmarket January Order <3

Published February 19, 2014 by Beauty-full Dreams

Look at what I received last week :

gmjan1.jpg

Both Etude House and The SAEM had sales in January so I picked up a few items from these shops 🙂

Let’s see this new haul in details :

ETUDE HOUSE

ehjan1.jpgMoonlight In Spoon Blending Creams, Sunshine In Spoon Scrub Massages (both lines were at half price), Mini Jamjam Hand Lotion – Citrus, Ice Cream Nails BL601 Cool Blue Mint & BE101 Sweet Banana, Eyelashes 11 – Under Lash, Bling In The Sea Proof 10 Color Eye Stick BR401 Tanning Brown. And a gift 😉

PERIPERA

perijan1.jpgMy Color Eyes #15 Lucid Pink, #22 Sugar Lavender & #31 Secret Garden

THE SAEM

tsaemjan1.jpgUrban Eco Harakeke Cream EX, Urban Eco Harakeke Toner and more : a 20-something page booklet filled with GD’s commercial pics (the same as the one I got with my first order from The SAEM) and samples of Kumerahou Calming Washing Foam

gmjan2.jpgSamples & freebies ^^

And now, time for swatches & close-ups !

perijan2.jpg

perijan3.jpg

perijan4.jpg

perijan5.jpg(All pics taken without flash)

Only 1 swipe of these eyeshadows and look at how shiny they are !

ehjan2.jpg2 beautiful colors 🙂 I love how the top not only has the shape but also the texture of an ice cream cone ^^

ehjan3.jpgBe careful when using this Tanning Brown shade : just like the Deep Ocean Blue, it’s heavily pigmented so it’s easy to apply too much of it 😉

ehjan4.jpg(no flash, direct sunlight)

ehjan6.jpgEach Scrub Massage comes in two 14 ml sachets. I already tried this one and so far I have mixed feelings about it. I followed the instructions written in English on the back and massaged it in circular motion for 2-3 minutes on dry skin. Problem is I couldn’t even reach the 2 minutes because the scrub was starting to get absorbed by my skin !! After I rinsed it and put some moisturizer, a few spots of my face became itchy 😦 On the other hand, when I washed off the Scrub Massage, the results were amazing : my skin wasn’t just brighter, it was actually whiter and really soft ! Next time, I’ll use it my way (slightly damp skin & no more than 30-40 seconds) & see how it turns out 😉

ehjan5.jpg

Moonlight In Spoon Blending Cream is a 2-part spoon : you break off the handle and use it to mix the cream-in-gel sleeping mask inside the curve of the spoon ^^ My mum tried the olive one and she loved it 🙂

ehjan7.jpgThe mysterious gift from Etude House is in fact a pouch…

ehjan8.jpg

ehjan9.jpg… that turns into an armchair -shaped stand for your makeup brushes !!

tsaemjan2.jpgThe Harakeke (a plant from New-Zealand) Cream and Toner were sold together. They are gifts for my mum 😉

tsaemjan3.jpg

tsaemjan4.jpg

That’s it for today ! I’m taking a short break but I’ll be back in a few days with Holika Holika I Want Chu and Etude House Sweet Recipe reviews ^^

Leave a Reply

