Tattoo Your Lips With Peripera Peri’s Ink !

Published March 9, 2015 by Beauty-full Dreams

Remember my post about The SAEM & Missha semi-permanent makeup ? Well, I guessed it right, many brands followed suit and semi-permanent makeup has become a big trend in Korea, especially for the lips 😉

So today I present you with Peripera‘s very own contribution, Peri’s Ink !

ppink1

Packed in cute drawing ink bottles, this brand new tint has amazing tattoo-like qualities : vivid colors that don’t fade, an amazing staying power and absolutely no transfer 😀 Plus a lightweight ink formula and many moisturizing ingredients ^^

Here are the 5 colors available :

#01 IT LIPS

ppink4

 

#02 GET THE EYE

ppink3

 

 

#03 NO WAY!

ppink5

 

#04 OH MY!

ppink6

 

#05 NO-SPOILER

ppink2

Credits : Peripera/Clio, translation by myself

 

I’m not really a tint/stain/ink person because the better staying power a lipwear has, the harder it is to remove and my dry sensitive lips don’t like it. At all. But I must admit that I’m tempted to try this Peri’s Ink because the colors look great and I’m curious about its formula 😀 How about you my lovely beauty-addicts ?

Bonus : Peripera Peri’s Ink promo pic ❤

ppink7

 

Next time, discover how Laneige Two Tone Lip Bar will change your makeup life 😉

 

7 comments on “Tattoo Your Lips With Peripera Peri’s Ink !

  • Leave a Reply

