This Spring Etude House Invites You To An Afternoon Tea

Published March 14, 2015 by Beauty-full Dreams

Etude House is holding a tea party and you’re all invited ! Well, you’re all invited to buy its latest Afternoon Tea items ;p

ehtea0

This new Spring makeup includes 10 additional shades of Look At My Eyes, Look At My Eyes Cafe and Look At My Eyes Jewel eyeshadows and a whole line of nail polishes 😀

 

Look At My Eyes eyeshadows

ehtea2

 BK802 Lady Earl Grey, WH904 Clotted Cream, PP504 Magical Blending (C)

PK005 Pink Macaron, PK009 Afternoon Discovery (J), OR212 China Rose, RD302 A Mouthful Of Floral Fragrance (J)

BE106 Tea Dance, GR704 A Cup Of Tea Tox, BR414 Fig Pound Cake

( C = Look At My Eyes Cafe, J = Look At My Eyes Jewel)

 

Here are the Look At My Eyes swatches…

ehtea1

 

… and the Look At My Eyes Cafe one

ehtea8

I don’t know why but there’s no Look At My Eyes Jewel swatches on Etude House website.

 

Afternoon Tea Nails

ehtea3

 

ehtea4

 China Rose, A Mouthful Of Floral Fragrance, Romantic Social Event, Magical Blending, Milk Tea Holic,

A Cup Of Tea Tox, Exciting/Yummy Tea Pairing (?), Afternoon Discovery, Black Tea’s Champagne

The last box on the pic above is for the Topcoat

ehtea7

Credits : Etude House website, Etude House Instagram, translation by myself

 

So, are you going to join Etude House’s Afternoon Tea ? 😉

ehtea6

 

ehtea5

 

 

Leave a Reply

